top of page

My Favorite Warframe Loadouts Part 2

The first part of my favorite loadouts can be found here: My Favorite Warframe Loadouts Part 1

warframe excalibur

3. On the third place I will add Excalibur. What you really need for this type of Radial Blind Warframe is duration and speed which I am building as it follows: For an increased range I am using Stretch and Overextended and I am not worried about the damage since all I need is an increased range. Streamline and Fleeting Expertise are my next mods of choice for increasing Excalibur's Efficiency. Power Continuity for more duration on Radio Blind and last, but not least Vitality for a little more health so it doesn't just die too fast. Now, this is not exactly my favorite loadout, but rather a necessity loadout. In other cases you can use mods like Blind Rage for more damage if you have a Trinity around you to feed your energy, or even mods like Transient Fortitude, Natural Talent because you want to release fast your ability again this are for damage type of loadout, Radio Javelin.

warframe rhino build

2. On the second place I have Rhino. This loadout is built around the fact of running fast and getting missions done. If I have somewhere to or somewhere to go, this is what I run. Rhino is the way to go if you want to run a mission fast and you don't like to be slowed down by the laser doors. The loadout is pretty simple for this one. I will first add Steel Charge. Intensify to add a little more power to its iron skin along with Transient Fortitude. Stretch for when you need to stop and kill enemies. I also use Vitality because I also use Rage. All I want to do is to take damage, get energy back, get skin back and run just as fast as possible. I am using this loadout mainly when I want to into a mission and get it done as fast possible to the exit. I am not using this for extermination missions, defense or survival.

warframe loki build

1. The number one at the moment it has to be Loki. I call this loadout Spin and Win. Loki is especially good for high levels. He can pull out weapons from the high level range enemies, he can do radio disarm. For this I am using this type of build: I am using this Warframe in high level missions as defense and survival and for this I am starting with Corrosive Protection. Overextended and Stretch to make sure I can pull guns within the enemies from far away. To go even further and release that ability faster I am using Natural Talent. I am also using Streamline and Fleeting Expertise. I am using Primed Continuity to increase my invisibility duration, especially important when your teammates are having trouble and they having a difficult time remaining alive. The last thing I am gonna add is Primed Flow for increased energy even if my Loki at the moment has over 600 energy, this will help me cast my fourth ability which is using so much energy. My last choice is Quick Thinking mod which will help not to die if I am getting hit, since I am not using any armor or life mods I need this in case I got hit really bad.

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ Black Round
  • Tumblr Black Round
bottom of page